{small shop} framing on aluminum

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
I love, love Erika’s blog and her eye for design. Anyway Erika recently shared a piece of her home in progress and I fell for her vintage treasures that she has added into the mix of her decor. Also I am paying close attention to the piece of art that she had mounted and framed onto aluminum. I think it lends for such a clean look. Have any of you out there framed something using aluminum?
To see more of Erika’s work go and pay her a little visit here.
P.S. – I really want a vintage brass mushroom lamp like in Erika’s space.

Source: http://vivafullhouse.blogspot.com/2011/04/small-shop.html

Tina Fey Keanu Reeves Megan Fox Warren Beatty

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment